Shop
Customer Reviews
JANET'S FLOWERS & WEDDING CHAPEL
Local Modesto, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

They did not have the plant I ordered in stock but called me immediately to discuss an alternative. It was delivered the same day I ordered it. This is why they are my go to florist. Quality arrangements and excellent customer service!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received white and pink roses in a beautiful arrangement. Very stunning! Definitely would use your florist for my orders in the future.
Ann's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2017, 1:56 pm

Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope you enjoy your flowers!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement. My wife usually does not like to receive flowers, but she was pleasantly surprised and very impressed.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering from Janet's Flowers was a very good experience. I placed an order online with less than a day's notice. They were able to arrange, and deliver the flowers to the location and at the time I requested.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your staff was very helpful and contacted me to confirm the details which I truly appreciated, particularly since I live far away and ordered an arrangement online for a bereaved family. They were very very pleased with the beautiful arrangement!
Allison's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2017, 12:53 pm

Thank you so much! We do our best to make sure our customers are happy.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I had to order online because it was an out of state delivery. The flowers were beautiful and my daughter in law loved them. Thank you so much
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to use website. I'm told the arrangement was "Wonderful!" Thank you Janet's Flowers for another beautiful gift!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

You did a wonderful job with the spray. It was beautiful and more than I expected. Thank you so very much.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Online ordering was very easy and comprehensive but I did not receive confirmation as to what time they were able to Deliver the day I ordered. And, I have not heard from the people I sent the flowers to - so not sure how well received the arrangement was ,etc..
Ann's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2016, 12:49 pm

Hi there, Thank you for your order. I checked and did deliver at 3:15 on September 2nd. Let us know if there is anything else we can do!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great service . Did an on line order fast easy. Basket was delivered on time, and was as pictured on the Internet. Highly recommend.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I would've liked the website to allow for pick up rather than automatic charge for delivery. I do appreciate having been reimbursed for the charge though. Thanks! Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I would've liked the website to allow for pick up rather than automatic charge for delivery. I do appreciate having been reimbursed for the charge though. Thanks! Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers ordered were delivered promptly. We got a picture of them and they were beautiful just like on the online picture. Lastly, ordering online was fast, simple, and quick. Definitely will use online ordering again.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers ordered were delivered promptly. We got a picture of them and they were beautiful just like on the online picture. Lastly, ordering online was fast, simple, and quick. Definitely will use online ordering again.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were awesome!
Allison's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2016, 12:46 pm

Thanks So Much Dani C!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was easy to go online, make a few clicks and order my flowers in a short time. I will use this service again.
Ann's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2016, 2:24 pm

Thank you very much!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient was very happy with the arrangement. Great service! I will do business with you again. Thanks.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have to say that Ann @ Janet's Flowers was very swift in resolving the issue I had with a missing balloon. Thank you for your wonderful customer service and I will definitely be using Janet's Flowers again in the future!
ann's Reply:
Date: Sep 04, 2015, 5:10 pm

Thank you very much for the positive review!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Grade 'A'
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Robinson Family stated the arrangement was just gorgeous so thank you very much for making it special.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We love this flower shop! Always kind, helpful, courteous, and has the most beautiful plants and flowers! We have been loyal customers for years and will continue to do so for many more!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We love this flower shop! Always kind, helpful, courteous, and has the most beautiful plants and flowers! We have been loyal customers for years and will continue to do so for many more!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have received multiple arrangements from Janet's and they have all been beautiful!
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy on line, delivery was prompt and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

loved it great service, And pretty ladys that work there!!! :)
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing flowers!!!! And so easy to order online.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

thanks
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been using Janet's flowers for many years without disappointment. I have tried many others only to be let down, go with Janet's and never worry again!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were very happy with the quality and service of ordering these flowers for a memorial service that was out of the area we live in. The website was fine too. The flower arrangement was beautiful and we think the receiving family liked them because they were displayed prominently in front and high up where everybody could see them. Thank you Janet's Flowers.
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My husband uses Janet’s for any arrangements he sends to me. They have very beautiful arrangements and I have always been extremely happy with them. When my parents passed away we went to Janet’s, because of our past history with them, and they were very helpful and extremely sensitive to our situation. Thank you for great flower arrangements.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great website! Very true to life photos. I got exactly what I expected. I will use them again.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were fabulous, although they did not have the same flowers as in the online picture. But I assume the flowers used are the ones in season. Just would have been nice to know that before ordering.
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the best flower shop I have ever done business with. The service and the employees are great. The qualities of their bouquets are perfect. I don't believe I will ever go anywhere else for flowers again. I am truly glad I found a place like this. Kris Gaskins
Date: Jun 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I live in Massachusetts and my Godmother passed away recently in Escalon, CA and I called here to have flowers delivered to her funeral and the woman on the phone was so helpful, patient and amazing to work with... Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Modesto, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

JANET'S FLOWERS & WEDDING CHAPEL
1407 G St
Modesto, CA. 95354
Local: (209) 523-0144

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase